Major step forward in the programming front.


I have put my video game code into an online source code repository.
 
… And Life is good.
 
I am using ProjectLocker and AnkSVN out of VS and It works fairly well, there werre a few hang-ups as I tried to Upload my code base, but after batching(manually) the uploads into smaller packets (20 files instead of 250!) it all went smoothly…
 
And is it just me or does AnkSVN (which has an apache lisence) look strikengly like the TFS source control?
 
 
About Larry Louisiana

I'm a Microsoft Partner Consultant.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

