My Website: AvulsedCode.com


Work has kept me busy lately.

I have registered and set up a website http://www.avulsedcode.com/ Which is going to be dedicated to software development and a few of my other hobbies.

I will talk about my Threaded XNA Library, Degenerate Mathematical Spaces, Tips & Tricks and every once and a while personal achievements.

About Larry Louisiana

I'm a Microsoft Partner Consultant.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, News and politics, Programming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

