Tachikoma


So maybe I’m behinde the times, but Bandai put out a toy Tachikoma in 2008 (or so):

They made a Tachikoma “toy”.. Unfortunately wishwall’s post links to a die cast model, but they day is coming…. Imagine facing off against zombies in one of these bad boys:

Person capacity : 1

and throw in some star wars:

..Not the Droids...

Oh Don’t forget the lego version:

Some day we will have them, Bandai’s version just doesn’t give me that “Survive a Zombie Apocalypse” feel, nor is it still available…

But I promise that if I win the Mega Millions Lotto I will make one!!!

About Larry Louisiana

I'm a Microsoft Partner Consultant.
This entry was posted in Leisure, News and politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tachikoma

  1. And when I win the lottery, i will be the first to buy one!

    • louisila says:

      I think it’s safe to say a Tachikoma would kick a Zombies Ass!

      and you could sleep inside while it protects you and looks for food.. Really!!! Done Deal!

Leave a Reply

