Impact of Halo on elections


I would like to see a scientifically reliable poll n the impact of the release of Halo 4 on the outcome of the election.

It occurs to me that the release of Halo 4 could have an impact on the outcome of the president of the United States of America!!!..  This past Sunday I was at Best Buy, and there was a guy already camping out for, what I assumed was, the Halo 4 release. And today while I was recounting my day mentally, making sure that I had accomplished all of my tasks for the day, it dawned on me that it was Halo 4 release day. Normally I wouldn’t even be interested in the release of a game, however Halo 4 is important in that it will be the game featured in this years  4th Annual Charity Frag-a-Thon. However then I started to think about it and avid gamers are not known for their social activism. So I will ask my Unscientific poll here…

I’m interested in seeing if and how the release date of Halo 4 could have played a factor in the Election.

I’ll post the results once I get >103 responses who have bought Halo 4 on election day  (more valid).

About Larry Louisiana

I'm a Microsoft Partner Consultant.
This entry was posted in Leisure, News and politics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

